I survived

A portrait of a Bulldog named Frank.

Image via Wikipedia

So, yeah, not fun.  I was super numb, but it wore off a few hours later.  The good news: I don’t look like a bulldog.

I can’t really eat anything solid, so I downed a half of a protein shake.  We have 2 different types of protein powder (BSN Lean Dessert Protein in vanilla cream) & (Gaspari Myofusion in chocolate) I mixed 1/2 scoop of each, a handful of ice, and a cup of unsweetened vanilla almond milk and tossed them all in the magic bullet.  Closest tasting thing to a frosty from Wendys (minus the guilt).

Let's talk it out

