Wish me luck

Cover of "The Hangover (Unrated Edition) ...

Cover via Amazon

 

My Saturdays usually consist of a trip to the gym, maybe a little shopping of some kind, then out to dinner or even grab a drink.  Not today my friends. Nope. I’m getting 2 wisdom teeth pulled.  I’m not one of those people that are afraid of the dentist, I always liked the clean feeling of leaving the dentist’s office.  Well, I am nervous about this visit.  Does that make me a wimp? I keep seeing visions of the Ferrari tooth pull from Jackass 3-D or the dude in the Hangover that pulls out that monster tooth! I wonder if I will look like a bulldog from the swelling…..

One response to “Wish me luck

  1. the swollen dog face was definitely me after i got allll of my wisdom teeth taken out!

Let's talk it out

