To brine or not to brine, that is the question.

 

I’m kind of stumped with this one. Our family prefers the standard turkey. No lemon rosemary stuffed in the cavity, no frills, just cook ol’ roasted turkey. I’ve been reading eveywhere that brining is the way to go, my mom says throw it in the pan and baste it every few hours, a few ladies I work with insist on wrapping the turkey in foil and it self bastes! AAAAH! Somebody give me a fail proof classic, juicy,roasted turkey. Please?!

Let's talk it out

