Buffalo Chicken Dip!

One of my all time favorite foods is buffalo chicken. I don’t care if it’s on a salad, or in a wrap, or even buffalo flavored chips! I made this for our Bad Sweater Party, and it went so quickly, in under an hour I had to throw the second batch in the oven! Normally, this is a true FatKid dip, but I cleaned it up, and the guests were none the wiser. You could also try the low fat version of everything too.

First, boil a package of boneless, skinless chicken.

Shred or cut the chicken into bite sized pieces. Set aside.

1 package of fat free cream cheese

1 bottle of fat free blue cheese dressing

1 bottle of buffalo wing sauce

1 cup of fat free blue cheese crumbles

a bag of fat free shredded mexican cheese

Add chicken, a few chopped pieces of celery, stir everything together, then pour into a glass dish.

Bake at 350 until bubbly. Serve with tortilla chips and celery stalks. Okay, I’m drooling now.

11 responses to “Buffalo Chicken Dip!

  1. Pingback: Buffalo Tender Salad « Katie's Kitchen

  2. I just ate some!

  3. Oh wow… I’d eat that entire thing in 30 seconds flat!

  4. I hate dip of any kind, but I could go for this. Anything buffalo and I’m there.

  5. Love it! I could go for some NOW!

  6. My husband and his friends love when I make this for their poker parties! I love your healthier take on it too 🙂
    Merry Christmas Mindy~

Let's talk it out

