Gone Skiing

Hello! I hope this post finds you all merry, rested, and well-gifted! I will be on a ski trip in VT at our friend’s farm-house. No internet for the next few days. I will be back on Wednesday. Looking forward to hearing all about everyone’s holiday shenanigans!

Loves!

xo

Mindy

6 responses to “Gone Skiing

  1. glad you’re home safe!

  2. Oh that sounds like so much fun! Do you go down the black diamond runs? I need to wear a crash helmet next time I go skiing!

    Have fun and stay warm Mindy~!

Let's talk it out

