Ear Candy

If I’m going to keep up with the cardio goals I’ve set for myself in the next few weeks in preparation for our Utah ski trip, I need to beef up my ipod.  Here are some tunes I’ll be downloading. Some are old, some are new. I haven’t updated my itunes since before the wedding. Over six months ago. Same music is killing my cardio.

Dream Big by Jazmine Sullivan – The message is obvious, this song is super inspiring!

A whole lotta Rihanna! Only Girl in the World & It’s Raining Men ft Nicki Minaj

I Can Transform Ya by Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne (I don’t like Chris Brown, but I dig this one)

We No Speak Americano by Yolanda Be Cool

Like a G6 by The Far East Movement

Roman’s Revenge by Nicki Minaj & Eminem

Help! Please give me some playlist inspiration!!! Upbeat, catchy, bass-heavy! Help!

10 responses to “Ear Candy

  1. I try to post new music each Tuesday on my blog….but some songs that I’m lovin’ right now are…..

    Anything from the Linkin Park/Jay-Z mashup cd
    Evacuate the Dancefloor – Cascada
    Fly – Nicki Minaj
    Pretty Girl Rock – Keri Hilson
    Up Up and Away – Kid Cudi
    Waiting for the End & The Catalyst – Linkin Park
    Hot-N-Fun – N.E.R.D.

    If you want more suggestions, let me know!!

    T.

  2. Ohhhh new music for me–thanks! I like Who’s Your Daddy-Benny benassi, Waka Waka-Shakira, Took The Night-Chelley, The Time-BEP, Tambourine-Eve, Press it Up-Sean Paul, rapture-Alicia Keys and Ms. New Booty-Bubba Sparxxx

  3. I’m a HUGE fan of Girltalk! It really is great cardio music and totally suits my ADD music personality!

  4. I’m always looking for new music too! A few of my new favs are More by Usher, Memories by David Guetta, and Check it out by Black Eyed Peas. A few old ones that I come back to are Loli Loli by three 6 mafia and Heart of a Champion by Nelly. Hope that helps a little =)

Let's talk it out

