My Day In Bullets.

Nope, I’m not a gangsta. Not those kind of bullets. Today’s 30 Day Challenge Post is to post my day in bullets.

Here we go.

* Hit snooze button


* Get ready for work


* Pack my lunch

* Post Here

* Protein shake breakfast

* Work

* Egg whites & jalapeno jack cheese lunch w/orange

* Meet with supervisor

* Back to work

* Pick up Wee Dog

* Dinner at my In-Laws

* Gym (chest/tris & cardio)


* Shower

* Jersey Shore 🙂

* Sleepytime tea

* Bed time!

10 responses to “My Day In Bullets.

  1. Nope, I’m not a gangsta. Not those kind of bulletshahahahahahah. And yes, I laughed that much when I read that.

    I want that lunch box. I’m in my 30’s and still love the Muppets.

    I always think, if only I didn’t have to work. Imagine all the things I could do with an extra 40 hours a wk!

  2. I can’t believe that’s all you eat in a day’s time, I would be starving!
    The Republic of Teas has new chocolate teas that I really want to try!

  3. thats one busy yet productive day. I would have needed a glass of wine.
    😉

  4. Oh my goodness. That is the same challenge as me today. I love how easy yours is too read.

    I hit the snooze button 10000 times today and almost missed breakfast and the bus to my meet.

Let's talk it out

