Freshly Pressed?!

No not pressed like that!!

Okay.  Yesterday, around 10:00 AM my comment box was flooded!  Yesterday’s “Food As Philosophy” post was featured on WordPress.com’s front page!!  It was Freshly Pressed!!  I didn’t even know how it happened!  I googled it and found this: http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/04/28/five-ways-to-get-featured-on-freshly-pressed/.  I can’t stop cheezin.  🙂

I want to thank WordPress for showing Finding Silver Linings some love.  It means so much.

Thanks to the new readers discovering my little corner of the blogosphere!!!  Keep coming back 😛

xo

Mindy

8 responses to “Freshly Pressed?!

  1. Congrats! Blogging when you only have a few readers (besides friends and family) is fun…but lots more is always better! Great post yesterday!

  2. I think it’s random! That is awesome. I’m so happy for you girl, you have such a great blog. 🙂

  3. Well isn’t that cool!!! Congratulations 🙂
    How does one get Freshly Pressed?

  4. You have a lovely blog, i enjoyed reading some of your older posts yesterday.

Let's talk it out

