1/2 Dozen Vases

 

That’s what I got in the mail yesterday 🙂  A package from CB2!

Six clear wall mount vases.   At $4.95 a pop, how could I just buy one?!

I tore the box open like a 4-year-old on Christmas morning.

 

  I have so much blank wall space in my house, and since these are clear, they will match in every room (which is perfect because I change my mind more than Nicki Minaj changes her hair color).

The fact that these are clear works for me.  I don’t like a lot of clutter, so these will not take up any wall space visually.  The simple tear drop shape is sleek and modern, but not sterile since there is a curve to it. 

Now, all I have to do is decide where these babies are going…

What have you bought recently that you are way too excited about???

7 responses to “1/2 Dozen Vases

  1. Pingback: 3 Vases Found A Home | Finding Silver Linings

  2. Of course I bought food that I am way excited about! 7 different peanut butter flavors from SPREAD!

  3. I love this idea, thank you for sharing. I have a lot of empty wall spaces too.

  4. aah, those are gorgeous! I love your style woman!

Let's talk it out

