Sneak Peek

It was a busy weekend for my husband and I.  We hung out with our  friends Mike & Marcie who happen to be insanely talented photographers (see their blog here).  They shot our engagement pictures and our wedding.

(Gratuitous Engagement & Wedding Shots! HAHAH!  I have no shame.)

We visited a haunted opera house that is going to be featured on the TV show Ghost Hunters in a few weeks! 

Here’s a few blurry phone pictures from our weekend…

 ******************************************************************

Do you believe in ghosts?  Did you ever have a paranormal experience???

25 responses to “Sneak Peek

  1. Pingback: Teaser Pics | Finding Silver Linings

  2. Wow, very beautiful! And you’re such a pretty couple!!

  3. I hate you….

    And by hate you I mean that I’m just jealous of your ridiculous beauty! 😉

    T.

  4. Oh my goodness you are so beautiful!! What a gorgeous bride!

  5. Can I vote for you all for prettiest blog couple out there? Hell, prettiest couple period. Seriously, I want to pet you all in hopes that the pretty will rub off on me.

    You look very Sophia Loren in that last pic, Love 🙂

  6. You two have to be the best looking couple ever, beautiful!

  7. That opera house looks awesome..but I’d probably pee my pants!

    You look so happy in that wedding photo..love it!

    • When I tell you I was a scardycat, it’s an understatement! It they has these “traps” set up all over the place. There’s supposedly a little boy that haunts it (among 17 other spirits that are said to be there) and the ghost hunters set out toy trucks and tennis balls in saw dust -to see if they move. So scary. One fell right in front of us. I swear, scariest thing I’ve ever seen.

      It was the most fun I ever had at a party! Our wedding was a blast.

  8. You two are such a pretty couple. I was thinking y’all look like something out of a banana republic ad.

  9. Wow you both look like a model couple in a magazine!! Gorgeous… 🙂

  10. Wow, you are gorgeous girl!!

  11. You look lovely and your wedding days look so romantic! I’ve never seen a ghost personally so I can’t day a def yes or no, I’m quite skeptical about that show after watching Derren Brownufy the lid on mediums you can fake it easily it seems. But never say never 🙂

  12. what a gorgeous couple!!

  13. You are such a model. I can’t get over how gorgeous you are!!

Let's talk it out

