FSL Is In The Parade Of Homes!

I am honored to be a part of this big blog event! Even though my before & after shots of my house is viewable on my blog, I’m linking up with A Bowl Full Of Lemons to take you on a real tour of my home.  There will be 24 other homes that you can crash in on!  My tour will be featured one day next week (May 1 – 5). Stay tuned for more details!

8 responses to “FSL Is In The Parade Of Homes!

  1. I wish I was later on the tour. 😛

    As for your question, does WordPress let you schedule posts? On Blogger I can set the date and time that I want my post to be posted. I usually write most of my blog posts on the week-ends and have them scheduled throughout the week…..hope that helps…and I’m excited to see all of your house!!! 🙂

  2. How sweet – I’ll be crashing!

  3. Min!!! WOW! Let me know ALL THE DETAILS!!!

  4. Congrats on being featured–I can’t wait to read more!

  5. Wow that is really cool. I can’t wait to hear details girl.

Let's talk it out

