Food Slang

If you like food, you will love this clip!  I was over at Hungry Meets Healthy,  saw this, laughed my butt off, and decided that I NEEDED to pass it on to you.  It’s Friday, we all should have a laugh. Thanks for posting this Christina!

I’m in such a silly mood today! Comment with something funny!

xo
Mindy

11 responses to “Food Slang

  1. I really like that show but have not seen this clip. This is so funny!!

  2. Ha that is hilarious. I love ridiculous things.

    I also love your new photo girl. 🙂

  3. Hahahahaha! I read Christina’s blog, but I haven’t seen it today yet so I haven’t seen this yet. Hilarious! Thanks for sharing!

  4. OMG, that was so funny. Chicky chicky parm parm!!!!! Thanks for making me laugh girl. You’re the best.

  5. Haha funny, never seen that guy before. Always good to embrace the silly mood!

  6. I have a hankering for some Adam Sandlers and Long Ass Rice! 😉

  7. Can I just tell you how much I love this show? Like, over the moon for it. And Tom, he’s my favorite! I also love that he created an ipod vacuum cleaner w/ a Roomba and his Ipod – he calls it D.J. Roomba! HILARIOUS!

Let's talk it out

