Pinterest Can Inspire You To D-I-Y! (Part 2)

I’m on a full blown Pinterest bender.  Seriously.  This series will have a couple more installments to come…

Pinterest was practically made for disorganized creative types.  There’s actually an entire category for Do-It-Yourself project pins.  I’ve found so many crafty ideas that are on my to-do list…er…DIY pinboard!

Some I’ve already made…

Inspiration pin:

My version & tutorial:

Inspiration Pin:

The one I made for our 1st anniversary gift:

Here are some projects I hope to tackle in the future…

A dresser repurposed into an island

Tall cylinders, rubber bands & spray paint!

Fabric covered drawers for the craft room

What crafty things have you spotted on Pinterest?  Do tell & link up!!!

4 responses to “Pinterest Can Inspire You To D-I-Y! (Part 2)

  1. I like the dresser kitchen island idea.

  2. These are all so cute but I especially like the dresser turned into an island idea!! That is just too cool!! If you get a chance I would love for you to enter my eco natural giveaway!

  3. Julia (AKA Jules)

    I love the dressers! Great DIYs!
    I also love the cards idea! 🙂

Let's talk it out

