What’s Cooking At Finding Silver Linings?

A lot! I was looking for my veggie packed slow cooker chicken soup recipe so that I can whip it up for dinner tonight. Since I lose everything I write down, this blog is also my recipe box 🙂 . While fumbling around, and trying to sift through pages of recipes, I realized it was a pain in the you-know-what to find.  I’ve decided it was time to start some Spring cleaning around here.  If you look up, you’ll notice a new tab with all of the recipes that have been featured on FSL right at my your fingertips!

 

You can click here or click on the tab above to take a peek.  Bon Apetit 😀

Do you have a recipe that you’d like to feature on this blog? Submit it by email to FindingSilverLinings@gmail.com.

Have you ever used one of my recipes?  Which one? Loved it?  Hated it? Let’s talk it out.

6 responses to “What’s Cooking At Finding Silver Linings?

  1. Wow you are so organized!! I love this, now it is going to be so easy for me to check out all of your great recipes!!

  2. Yay! I’m all for recipes that have been tried by someone else. Definitely will be stopping by your recipe page.
    ~L

  3. I have found that my recipe tab is super useful….for example, when my mom goes “I want you to make (blank)..do you know the recipe?” And then I tell her to go read my blog. 😛

  4. Oh love the change!!! I need to get my laptop fixed so I can start making some changes on mine tooooo! 🙂

  5. I love Spring Cleaning and need to do a big overhaul on my blog. Blech.

    I can’t wait to see em all. 🙂

Let's talk it out