Yellow = Happy!

I was loving the yellow roses in my kitchen. Every time I looked at them I felt happier! All good things come to an end, I had to give the blooms the old heave ho. During my travels to Tar-Jay yesterday, I searched endlessly happened upon these decorative lemons smiling back at me!

I scooped up a pack of these babies for $5.


I also grabbed 2 new kitchen towels to add some more yellow goodness around my mess kitchen.

What’s your happy color?

9 responses to “Yellow = Happy!

  1. Pingback: Eat, Drink, & Be Merry | Finding Silver Linings

  2. Pingback: I’ve Been Tagged | Finding Silver Linings

  3. Pingback: The Set Up | Finding Silver Linings

  4. Pingback: Gobble Gobble | Finding Silver Linings

  5. Oh I love yellow too! I have yellow kitchen towels and I just bought lemons to go in a green bowl. Sunshine in the kitchen, yea!

  6. Pink and pretty. Although, I just purchased a HOT red lipstick for the holiday. Hope to get some surprise smooches………LOL

Let's talk it out